Vorstand

Timm Weiß, Dirk Boller, Marc-Olaf Kaiser, Martin Unger, Julia Weiß und Rebecca Ladner

vordere Reihe von links:

Laura Kopf, Patrick Baumann, Jürgen Weiß, Walter Doornveldt und Viktoria Weiß

es fehlen:

Lukas Kipp, Helmut Drechsler, Artan Nuradini, Lena Wawrzinek, Hannah Fischer und Amelie Polleichtner

 

1. Vorsitzender

Marc-Olaf Kaiser

E-Mail: vorsitzender@tsv-griedel.de
Telefon: +49 1713280110

stellv. Vorsitzender Sport

Martin Unger

Telefon: +49 6033-9285704; Handy: 0170-5423739

Kassenwart

Artan Nuradini

E-Mail: kassenwart@tsv-griedel.de

Telefon: +49 177-7315609

Schriftführer

Patrick Baumann

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@tsv-griedel.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Helmut Drechsler

E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@tsv-griedel.de

Telefon: +49 6032-82345; Handy: 0163-6055459

Erweiterter Vorstand:

Jugendleiterin

Julia Hofmann

E-Mail: juliahofmann92@web.de

Jugendsprecherin

Viktoria Weiß

E-Mail: jugendwart@tsv-griedel.de

Frauenwart

Carsten Grotegut

E-Mail: damenwart@tsv-griedel.de

Telefon: +49 6033 74262

Männerwart

Jürgen Weiß

E-Mail: maennerwart@tsv-griedel.de

Telefon: +49 6033 60653

Turnen

Rebecca Ladner

E-Mail: turnen@tsv-griedel.de

Fachwart

Gesundheit

Dirk Boller

E-Mail: 14uhr@gmx.net

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Timm Weiß

E-Mail: pressewart@tsv-griedel.de

Beisitzer

Walter Doornveld

E-Mail: beisitzer@tsv-griedel.de

Beisitzer

Lena Wawrzinek

E-Mail: beisitzer@tsv-griedel.de

Beisitzer

E-Mail: beisitzer@tsv-griedel.de

Beisitzer

E-Mail: beisitzer@tsv-griedel.de

Beisitzer

E-Mail: beisitzer@tsv-griedel.de

Sonstiges:

Saisonheft

Jürgen Weiß

E-Mail: saisonheft@tsv-griedel.de

Schiedsrichter

Jürgen Weiß

E-Mail: schiedsrichter@tsv-griedel.de

Turnier

Timm Weiß, Jürgen Weiß

E-Mail: turnier@tsv-griedel.de

FSJ

Marc-Olaf Kaiser

E-Mail: fsj@tsv-griedel.de